Resources and find the resource you want to delete. Click
edit. At Resource edit page under
General tab, find
Delete resource button at the bottom right corner then click it. After confirmation resource will be deleted.
Once resource is delete, any associated permissions will be deleted and any role inheriting permissions will not have these permissions anymore.