Deleting a tenant is an irreversible action. Once deleted, all tenant data will be erased from our backends and it can not be recovered.
If you are on paid plan, you should consider to downgrade to our
Free plan first and delete tenant thereafter.
You can delete your tenant by navigating to
Danger Zone and then clicking on
Delete tenant. After confirmation tenant will be deleted.
Axioms provide a delete protection backend switch, once switched on Tenant can not be deleted from Control Plan UI or API. Contact us if you want to turn this switch on for your tenant.